0

Meet the Team

UK Sales Team

+44 (0)1780 758585 sales@ritelite.co.uk

Our UK sales team supports both the Ritelite and Prolite product brands across the UK.

Brett Virgin

Key Accounts & Lighting Specification Manager

+44 (0)7771 611721

brett.virgin@ritelite.co.uk

Steve Webb

Business Development Manager

+44 (0)7767 703182

stephen.webb@ritelite.co.uk

Rachel Broughton

Prolite Lamps Sales Manager

+44 (0)1780 758589

rachel.broughton@ritelite.co.uk

Zoe Green

Internal Sales Team Leader

+44 (0)1780 758585

zoe.green@ritelite.co.uk

Andy Burns

Business Development Manager

+44 (0)7970 025934

andy.burns@ritelite.co.uk

Export Sales Team

Supporting and growing our worldwide distributors our export sales team are fluent in German, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian and French.

Export Sales Team

Germany Office

+49 (0)7623 3074308

UK Office

+44 (0)1780 758582 export@ritelite.co.uk

Business Systems

Business Systems

+44 (0)1780 758592 accounts@ritelite.co.uk

Quality Team

Quality Team

+44 (0)1780 765600 technical@ritelite.co.uk

Technical Team

Technical Team

+44 (0)1780 765600 technical@ritelite.co.uk

Production Team

Production Team

+44 (0)1780 765600 production@ritelite.co.uk

Company News

Ritelite Helps Light Up an England Team Practice!

Ritelite Helps Light Up an England Team Practice!

A few weeks ago Ritelite was asked to support the England football team’s training at Tottenham Hotspur with floodlighting the training pitch in preparation for England’s match against Hungary.

(more…)

Have a Question?

Speak to one of our experts. Our experienced team are available in the office Monday – Friday 8am until 5:30pm so please give us a call or send us your enquiry.

Contact us

Accreditations

ISO 140001 Certified
ISO 9001 Certified
Achilles UVDB Qualified